CAMP

Multi-Sports Holiday Camp (7 - 12yrs)

Willows Sports Centre

Perfect school holiday sporty fun! A range of sports to try, excitement to be shared and even a game of Lasertag too! Skills, drills and thrills for boys and girls. Suitable for 7-12 year olds.

Week Dates
Week 1 Tue 23rd July 2019 - Tue 23rd July 2019
Week 2 Tue 30th July 2019 - Tue 30th July 2019
Week 3 Tue 6th August 2019 - Tue 6th August 2019
Week 4 Tue 13th August 2019 - Tue 13th August 2019
Week 5 Tue 20th August 2019 - Tue 20th August 2019
Week 6 Tue 27th August 2019 - Tue 27th August 2019

CAMP

Football Holiday Camp (7 - 12yrs)

Willows Sports Centre

A fun filled day of football drills, skills and thrills! Join our football coaches for a relaxed, friendly and exciting day playing football and also including a game of Megazone Laser-tag too! Bring your child for a half or full day and you can add lunch too. Ask for more details.

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 24th July 2019 - Wed 24th July 2019
Week 2 Wed 31st July 2019 - Wed 31st July 2019
Week 3 Wed 7th August 2019 - Wed 7th August 2019
Week 4 Wed 14th August 2019 - Wed 14th August 2019
Week 5 Wed 21st August 2019 - Wed 21st August 2019
Week 6 Wed 28th August 2019 - Wed 28th August 2019

CAMP

Netball Holiday Camp (7 - 12yrs)

Willows Sports Centre

A fun filled day of netball drills, skills and thrills! Join our netball coaches for a relaxed, friendly and exciting day playing netball and also including a game of Megazone Laser-tag too! Bring your child for a half or full day and you can add lunch too. Ask for more details.

Week Dates
Week 1 Thu 25th July 2019 - Thu 25th July 2019
Week 2 Thu 1st August 2019 - Thu 1st August 2019
Week 3 Thu 8th August 2019 - Thu 8th August 2019
Week 4 Thu 15th August 2019 - Thu 15th August 2019
Week 5 Thu 22nd August 2019 - Thu 22nd August 2019
Week 6 Thu 29th August 2019 - Thu 29th August 2019